Anime

All your off topic posts...

Anime

Postby saphirethealchemist » Sat May 15, 2010 10:51 pm

Post if you like it. I will rp many things!
User avatar
saphirethealchemist
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 15, 2010 10:41 pm

Re: Anime

Postby rosalinda656 » Mon Jul 05, 2010 11:42 am

I like how animes look, but I dont find the characters and movies interesting...... :?
Image
Image
User avatar
rosalinda656
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 5:46 pm

Re: Anime

Postby animelover » Wed Jul 21, 2010 4:39 am

User avatar
animelover
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 10, 2010 9:12 pm

Re: Anime

Postby kawaiihannah » Thu Jul 22, 2010 6:55 pm

oh, i LOVE anime ^^
User avatar
kawaiihannah
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 3:22 pm

Re: Anime

Postby licroft » Sun Aug 08, 2010 2:59 pm

Hi!
I love animes.
licroft
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 27, 2010 5:06 pm

Re: Anime

Postby fauxi » Wed Aug 11, 2010 1:16 am

Characters look cute, though I've never seen any Anime cartoons or movies. :/
If you find it difficult to laugh at yourself, I would be happy to do it for you.
http://pictureperfectpage.blogspot.com
User avatar
fauxi
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 9:15 am
Location: Los Angeles

Re: Anime

Postby rosalinda656 » Wed Aug 11, 2010 12:03 pm

same here :)
Image
Image
User avatar
rosalinda656
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 5:46 pm

Re: Anime

Postby alicemarissa » Sat Oct 23, 2010 3:05 pm

I love 'the melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya'.
Image
User avatar
alicemarissa
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 1:22 pm


Return to General discussion

cron