What do you do when you're bored? :-s

All your off topic posts...

What do you do when you're bored? :-s

Postby diana » Sun Feb 14, 2010 2:33 am

The title says it all. :)
I personally look on youtube..but seems like I can't find anything that I should like right now >.>" And I can't sleeeeeeeep :?
So..what about you? 8-)
"Today, I found out that the plant in my kitchen that I have been watering for almost 2 years is fake."
diana

Re: What do you do when you're bored? :-s

Postby Ren » Sun Feb 14, 2010 6:00 pm

I look also videos on youtube, especially the things I subscribed. Than I check my mails and write some posts in forum or on my homepage (it is like a diary but in German)

And than I start to draw or dance and sing^^
Ren

Postby diana » Sun Feb 14, 2010 6:21 pm

Ohh..nice :D
Who are the ones you subscribed to? :D
"Today, I found out that the plant in my kitchen that I have been watering for almost 2 years is fake."
diana

Postby taymooooor » Sun Feb 14, 2010 11:42 pm

for me, when i got bored having nothing to do ... I check all my mails first, visit youtube and see what is going on there with my subscriptions [stephanie takes the biggest share :) you can also check MarkCrielly channel for manga drawings and this week on youtube too. its funny and cool] ,after that I have one more look into my facebook and myspace accounts, visit a forum which is related to my college [but it is more of a social forum] after that i visit wikipedia.com and search for the very first word that passes by my head and read about it :geek: .. that is the best mix that works with me so far :D ... sometimes i just draw or look at my old pics :)

I recommend you buy some books :idea: (novels or anything you really like) and begin to read them .. some pages everyday .. i used to do that, its interesting ;)
ThunderStormBrain

taymooooor

Postby death » Mon Feb 15, 2010 9:06 am

Well , i spend my time Drawing in Real Life, playin gutair , writing snoet, song,poem's.