Doll and the City Clothes Designs- Submit Your Own!

Show us your artwork, discuss about music, drawing...

Moderators: patrick, Stephanie_Valentin

Re: Doll and the City Clothes Designs- Submit Your Own!

Postby Stephanie_Valentin » Tue Jun 29, 2010 2:57 pm

Hi irresistible, I've just done a cloth for pregnant women for the next news, we had the same wonderful idea at the same moment :lol:
User avatar
Stephanie_Valentin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 674
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2010 7:25 pm

Re: Doll and the City Clothes Designs- Submit Your Own!

Postby midj916 » Wed Jun 30, 2010 12:30 am

Kind of reminds me of a previous suggestion about changing body types. Maternity wear is a great idea for the female dolls :), and even changes bodyshape! very cool! Maybe the male dolls could have similar clothes that could also change their bodyshapes.
Image
User avatar
midj916
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2010 9:01 pm

Re: Doll and the City Clothes Designs- Submit Your Own!

Postby barnademon » Thu Jul 01, 2010 11:15 am

Yeah, like the shirts that make guys look more muscular. :)
User avatar
barnademon
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:57 am

Re: Doll and the City Clothes Designs- Submit Your Own!

Postby rosalinda656 » Mon Jul 05, 2010 12:01 pm

tiknesakykmamai>> honestly tiknesakykmamai these clothes are AMAZING!!!! you should talk to Stephanie about adding them on the website for the dolls...... :D
Image
Image
User avatar
rosalinda656
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 5:46 pm

Re: Doll and the City Clothes Designs- Submit Your Own!

Postby blksnobunnie » Thu Sep 23, 2010 7:17 am

I've done a short dress

Image
User avatar
blksnobunnie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2010 5:58 am

Re: Doll and the City Clothes Designs- Submit Your Own!

Postby midj916 » Sun Nov 21, 2010 6:39 pm

Very nice! I love your style :). The hair you drew looks very smooth and unique!
Image
User avatar
midj916
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2010 9:01 pm

Re: Doll and the City Clothes Designs- Submit Your Own!

Postby natnun » Sat Nov 27, 2010 9:04 am

beautiful clothes ;) :shock: :o
User avatar
natnun
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2010 6:44 am

Re: Doll and the City Clothes Designs- Submit Your Own!

Postby dubemjabilo » Fri Jan 21, 2011 11:51 am

Hi friend,
Its looking so nice.
Kids today love to dress up their dolls in the latest styles and fashions. But, it is not just kids that enjoy this hobby. Adult women are re-living their childhoods and enjoying this hobby as well.

Thanks
Dubem Jabilo
User avatar
dubemjabilo
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2010 2:06 pm
Location: Ephraim Azer,36 Orchard St.Passaic

Re: Doll and the City Clothes Designs- Submit Your Own!

Postby midj916 » Tue Feb 15, 2011 12:28 am

My newest designs: Lady Gaga (the bubble dress, beautiful, dirty rich, leotard & scarf, and her geometric 'tulip' dress ;)

Image
Image
User avatar
midj916
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2010 9:01 pm

Re: Doll and the City Clothes Designs- Submit Your Own!

Postby underromir » Wed Feb 16, 2011 10:41 am

WOW those dresses are amazing :D
User avatar
underromir
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Thu May 20, 2010 1:25 pm
Location: Holland

PreviousNext

Return to Art forum

cron