Show us your Artwork

Show us your artwork, discuss about music, drawing...

Moderators: patrick, Stephanie_Valentin

Show us your Artwork

Postby diana » Mon Feb 15, 2010 8:16 pm

Hi there guys! ^_^
I know we have here a lot of talented people so I`d like to see their talent in action :D Please post your Artworks <3 It could be a drawing,painting,photoshop manip..anything that has to do with art. :D
Here`s mine :: Before After

Note : That is not me,is a friend of mine. <3
"Today, I found out that the plant in my kitchen that I have been watering for almost 2 years is fake."
diana

Re: Show us your Artwork

Postby Stephanie_Valentin » Tue Feb 16, 2010 8:44 am

Very well done, congratulations :D
Stephanie_Valentin
Site Admin

Postby death » Tue Feb 16, 2010 11:39 am

wait wait wait........drawing or photoshop , get the thingy stright please :(

Edit: postin some pic's

here what i do on my free time on my game i'm making..... just one of my charter......

and here some drawing i have done......
death

Postby BandGeekNinja » Tue Feb 16, 2010 2:26 pm

Sorry these are bad pictures but...

These are all three instruments I play:
And I entered it in a contest and so far it took first in my school, and first in my school district. Now it's going to state. :roll:

Here's something I painted for a symbolism assignment:
"Passion and hope lie in the paper of life, which would otherwise crumble without art."

And here's some things I've done with Photoshop, which is really hard because I have a track pad:
bandgeekninja0723.deviantart.com
BandGeekNinja

Postby Ren » Tue Feb 16, 2010 3:39 pm

I draw it with oil colours.
And the scene is from "Hero". My photography-skills are not so good. Can't hold still the camera

Ren

Postby diana » Tue Feb 16, 2010 7:58 pm

Stephanie :: Thank you so much ^_^ That means a lot coming from you :D Now I don't have time to manip. photos but I`m doing them for my friends..I have another one which I love but seems like I can't find it :roll: