Hug, Kiss, or Diss

Hug, Kiss, or Diss

Postby stephieboo22 » Tue Apr 06, 2010 3:59 pm

Basically it's simple
You choose to either Hug, Kiss, or Diss the person above you
And you give a reason why :D

For example
Person1: Kiss because your cool
Person2: Diss because your not cool
Person3: Diss because your mean(=
Person4: Hug because your nice

Etc.
I'm a scene kidd
Image
I love♥ my ! musikk ¡
Image
Be Jealous
User avatar
stephieboo22
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2010 3:15 pm

Re: Hug, Kiss, or Diss

Postby hiyagurlchic » Sun Apr 11, 2010 1:27 pm

Hug because your a scene kid
User avatar
hiyagurlchic
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:22 pm

Re: Hug, Kiss, or Diss

Postby Metha » Mon Apr 12, 2010 7:17 am

Hug because your nice xD
=)
User avatar
Metha
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:57 am

Re: Hug, Kiss, or Diss

Postby midj916 » Tue Apr 27, 2010 12:08 am

Hug because I like the Siggy, which I am not even sure how you even get Siggies in the first place! lol :lol:
Image
User avatar
midj916
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2010 9:01 pm

Re: Hug, Kiss, or Diss

Postby rhaiimall » Sun May 02, 2010 12:38 pm

Kiss Because Im A Scene Kidd Too :D
rhaiimall
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 02, 2010 12:04 pm

Re: Hug, Kiss, or Diss

Postby breesturr » Mon May 03, 2010 10:21 pm

um hug
User avatar
breesturr
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Apr 28, 2010 3:58 pm

Re: Hug, Kiss, or Diss

Postby chibihime » Thu May 27, 2010 1:05 am

Hug cause the hair ist amazing :D
User avatar
chibihime
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 12:33 am

Re: Hug, Kiss, or Diss

Postby Issa » Mon Jun 14, 2010 7:02 pm

Hug, because your cool (:
I can't stop thinking about you, my boy You are just perfect for me
User avatar
Issa
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:57 am

Re: Hug, Kiss, or Diss

Postby rosalinda656 » Tue Jul 06, 2010 9:33 pm

hug because i love your hairstyle!!!! :D :D :D
Image
Image
User avatar
rosalinda656
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 5:46 pm

Re: Hug, Kiss, or Diss

Postby fauxi » Wed Aug 11, 2010 10:51 am

Hug // because your headband is pretty! :mrgreen:
If you find it difficult to laugh at yourself, I would be happy to do it for you.
http://pictureperfectpage.blogspot.com
User avatar
fauxi
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 9:15 am
Location: Los Angeles

Next

Return to Forum games

cron