ABC - Professions

Re: ABC - Professions

Postby chibihime » Thu May 27, 2010 1:03 am

Umbrella Holder. Yes, they have them.
User avatar
chibihime
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 12:33 am

Re: ABC - Professions

Postby barnademon » Thu May 27, 2010 12:21 pm

Visual merchandiser
User avatar
barnademon
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:57 am

Re: ABC - Professions

Postby Issa » Mon Jun 14, 2010 7:11 pm

Waiter xD
I can't stop thinking about you, my boy You are just perfect for me
User avatar
Issa
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:57 am

Re: ABC - Professions

Postby barnademon » Thu Jul 01, 2010 10:56 am

I guess the game ends here because there is no job starting with an 'X'! :lol:
User avatar
barnademon
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:57 am

Re: ABC - Professions

Postby Ren » Tue Jul 13, 2010 8:18 am

What about Xylophonist?
Image
User avatar
Ren
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:57 am
Location: Germany

Re: ABC - Professions

Postby dianou » Wed Jul 14, 2010 4:17 am

Good job Ren ! :lol:
Hmmm... Yoga teacher? :D
Image
Image Je suis une adepte du forum !
User avatar
dianou
 
Posts: 256
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 9:20 am
Location: France

Re: ABC - Professions

Postby 1curlyq1 » Fri Jul 16, 2010 7:50 pm

How about.... a Zoo Keeper? :D
1curlyq1
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 21, 2010 2:49 am

Re: ABC - Professions

Postby fauxi » Wed Aug 11, 2010 10:47 am

Author ;)
If you find it difficult to laugh at yourself, I would be happy to do it for you.
http://pictureperfectpage.blogspot.com
User avatar
fauxi
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 9:15 am
Location: Los Angeles

Re: ABC - Professions

Postby jessjess » Wed Aug 11, 2010 6:34 pm

zoo keeper
User avatar
jessjess
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat May 15, 2010 4:16 pm

Re: ABC - Professions

Postby willowskye » Tue Feb 08, 2011 1:11 pm

As it looks like we're starting over again (the alphabet was already gone through once), I'll continue it properly with the letter "B."

B = Beautician
User avatar
willowskye
Site Admin
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 11:50 am
Location: At my computer

Previous

Return to Forum games

cron