Share your Doll

Moderator: Stephanie_Valentin

Re: Share your Doll

Postby barnademon » Tue Mar 09, 2010 2:50 pm

My third doll:
User avatar
barnademon
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 8:57 am

Re: Share your Doll

Postby skynet » Mon Sep 06, 2010 9:58 pm

User avatar
skynet
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 4:39 pm

Re: Share your Doll

Postby underromir » Sat Oct 09, 2010 2:52 pm


here is my doll :)
User avatar
underromir
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Thu May 20, 2010 1:25 pm
Location: Holland

Re: Share your Doll

Postby heide » Sun Oct 24, 2010 10:21 pm

oh, i love your dolls.
here are my two others (dresses are my own creation)


Last edited by heide on Wed Feb 16, 2011 11:20 pm, edited 3 times in total.


bitte besucht: http://www.qraut.de//l.php?id=219773
wenn ihr beitretet, gebt 'oheide' als "freund" ein ;)
danke
User avatar
heide
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Mar 27, 2010 4:55 pm

Re: Share your Doll

Postby dubemjabilo » Fri Nov 19, 2010 1:29 pm

Wow ya thats are so awesome , i really appreciate your work. I trial that and found that are working. I fully impressed on your amazing work.

Thanks
Dubem Jabilo
User avatar
dubemjabilo
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2010 2:06 pm
Location: Ephraim Azer,36 Orchard St.Passaic

Re: Share your Doll

Postby holypanda » Tue Nov 23, 2010 6:13 pm

Voici ma doll ;)

User avatar
holypanda
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2010 2:45 pm

Re: Share your Doll

Postby yocupcake » Tue Nov 23, 2010 6:26 pm

This is my doll! :D



Not so creative but whatever ;)
User avatar
yocupcake
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 2:59 pm

Re: Share your Doll

Postby skynet » Tue Dec 28, 2010 8:01 pm

User avatar
skynet
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 4:39 pm

Re: Share your Doll

Postby skynet » Fri Jan 07, 2011 3:02 pm

Check out my Lara Croft.
Im SOOOOO Happy thats she is in the game! :P :P :P :P :P :P :P
User avatar
skynet
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 4:39 pm

Re: Share your Doll

Postby Stephanie_Valentin » Fri Jan 07, 2011 4:49 pm

I love your Lara Croft :D
User avatar
Stephanie_Valentin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 674
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2010 7:25 pm

PreviousNext

Return to News Forum

cron