What is your favorite shop?

Discuss Doll And The City.

Moderator: Stephanie_Valentin

What is your favorite shop?

Postby dianou » Mon Jun 07, 2010 5:12 am

Hello everyone !

I would like to know... what is your favorite shop? My favorite shop is Fairy Tales ! The dresses are soooo beautiful ! :D
And you? :)
Image
Image Je suis une adepte du forum !
User avatar
dianou
 
Posts: 256
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 9:20 am
Location: France

Re: What is your favorite shop?

Postby jessjess » Fri Aug 06, 2010 8:32 pm

citystyle
User avatar
jessjess
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat May 15, 2010 4:16 pm

Re: What is your favorite shop?

Postby aliza » Fri Aug 06, 2010 9:18 pm

User avatar
aliza
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2010 1:38 am

Re: What is your favorite shop?

Postby fauxi » Thu Aug 12, 2010 3:47 am

Any but, I like to shop around for tiny accessories more than actual clothing. lol. ;)
If you find it difficult to laugh at yourself, I would be happy to do it for you.
http://pictureperfectpage.blogspot.com
User avatar
fauxi
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 9:15 am
Location: Los Angeles

Re: What is your favorite shop?

Postby selenevamp » Thu Oct 14, 2010 9:54 pm

Me gustan Black Cat y Lovelita
Me encanta todo lo gótico :D
User avatar
selenevamp
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2010 7:00 pm
Location: Concepción, Chile

Re: What is your favorite shop?

Postby skynet » Sun Oct 17, 2010 9:49 pm

Market place)))

I love all of them but moust Black cat
User avatar
skynet
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 4:39 pm

Re: What is your favorite shop?

Postby underromir » Mon Oct 18, 2010 7:53 pm

Mine favorite is Fairy Tales, I just like the style ;)
User avatar
underromir
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Thu May 20, 2010 1:25 pm
Location: Holland

Re: What is your favorite shop?

Postby chrysalide » Sat Oct 30, 2010 9:56 pm

J'aime la plupart des boutiques, mais ma préférée est Fairy Tales, les robes sont sublimes. *-*
User avatar
chrysalide
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2010 4:21 pm


Return to Doll And The City Forum

cron