Citydollar

Discuss Doll And The City.

Moderator: Stephanie_Valentin

Citydollar

Postby barnademon » Sat Feb 13, 2010 4:49 pm

So far i know you need money (citydollar) to buy things for your houses but how do you earn money in this game? Can you like have a job or something? Like in Sims... :?: :?
barnademon

Re: Citydollar

Postby diana » Sun Feb 14, 2010 2:21 am

You will be able to play games and earn citydollars. ;)
"Today, I found out that the plant in my kitchen that I have been watering for almost 2 years is fake."
diana

Postby Jessie » Fri Feb 19, 2010 2:13 pm

I hope things arn't REALLY expensive to buy, like on some games :/
Jessie

Postby Stephanie_Valentin » Fri Feb 19, 2010 2:34 pm

HI Jessie, can you tell me which games do you find expensive then we can have an idea about prices we will do ;-) Thanks !
Stephanie_Valentin
Site Admin

Postby Emmalyn » Fri Feb 19, 2010 3:28 pm

Stephanie_Valentin wrote:HI Jessie, can you tell me which games do you find expensive then we can have an idea about prices we will do ;-) Thanks !

Stardoll, gosupermodel etc.
Emmalyn

Postby uknowulovemexd » Fri Feb 19, 2010 7:00 pm

Emmalyn wrote:
Stephanie_Valentin wrote:HI Jessie, can you tell me which games do you find expensive then we can have an idea about prices we will do ;-) Thanks !

Stardoll, gosupermodel etc.

I am on stardoll, and have been for about 3 years and it has just got worse and worse ! One reason I joined this site is to try and find a site where I dont have to pay 5 euro a month to have fun on it ! Thats why I think this will be a great site :D

Are you going to have some kind of membership, that you will have to pay to play or will it be free ? :?:

Daisy
uknowulovemexd

Postby cornelia439 » Sun Feb 21, 2010 8:56 pm

I think most of the cool sites make you pay for extra stuff or a membership, which is sometimes really bad. most of the sites is like 5 pounds a month. But its better when sites a free. 8-)
cornelia439